Meet the Team


UCF First Stop Staff

Staff List

Mindy Mozena

Director, Enrollment Services

407-235-3810
Melinda.Mozena@ucf.edu

Lorena Roedan

Interim, Assistant Director, Student Outreach Services

407-235-3810
Lorena.Roedan@ucf.edu

Lily Casas

Financial Aid Coordinator

407-235-3810
FirstStop@ucf.edu

Andrea Casanova

Student Coach II

407-235-3810
FirstStop@ucf.edu

 


Valencia College First Stop Staff

Staff List

Ron Graham

Academic Advisor

407-582-1507
rgraham22@valenciacollege.edu

Shadia Thomas

Academic Advisor

407-582-1507
Sthomas127@valenciacollege.edu

Kim Henry

Financial Aid Services Coordinator

407-582-1507
khenry16@valenciacollege.edu

Maisha Wilder

Student Life Coordinator

407-582-7403
mwilder9@valenciacollege.edu

Amanda Nunez

Student Services Advisor

407-582-1507
anunez22@valenciacollege.edu

Makendy Jacob

Student Services Advisor

407-582-1507
mjacob@valenciacollege.edu

Sharyn Gaston

Student Services Advisor

407-582-1507
sgaston@valenciacollege.edu

Kena Fuse

Student Development Program Specialist

407-582-1507
kfuse@valenciacollege.edu

Correay Crichlow

Atlas Technical Assistant

ccrichlow@valenciacollege.edu
407-582-1507

Carmen Buster

Administrative Assistant to Dean of Students, DTC

407-582-5013
cbuster@valenciacollege.edu

Dr. Edna Jones Miller

Dean of Student Engagement and Partnerships

407-582-5013
Ejonesmiller@valenciacollege.edu

Phone 8a-5p Monday-Thursday, 9a-5p Friday
Phone 407-235-3810
Email FirstStop@ucf.edu
Location UnionWest, Room 105

Upcoming Events


Sorry, no events could be found.

More Events