Meet the Team


UCF First Stop Staff

Staff List

Mindy Mozena

Director, Enrollment Services

Melinda.Mozena@ucf.edu
Lorena Roedan

Lorena Roedan

Assistant Director, Enrollment Services

407-235-3810
Lorena.Roedan@ucf.edu

Lily Casas

Financial Aid Coordinator

407-235-3810
FirstStop@ucf.edu
Andrea

Andrea Casanova

Academic Success Coach

407-235-3810
FirstStop@ucf.edu

 


Valencia College First Stop Staff

Staff List

Ron Graham

Academic Advisor

407-582-1507
rgraham22@valenciacollege.edu

Amanda Nunez

Student Services Advisor

407-582-1507
anunez22@valenciacollege.edu

Kim Dupree

Student Services Advisor

407-582-1507
Kdupree3@valenciacolleg.edu
Fontella Jones

Fontella Jones

Professor & Care Counselor

407-582-1216
fjones01@valenciacollege.edu

Phone 8a-5p Monday-Thursday, 9a-5p Friday
Phone 407-235-3810
Email FirstStop@ucf.edu
Location UnionWest, Room 105

Upcoming Events


Sorry, no events could be found.

More Events