Meet the Team


UCF First Stop Staff

Staff List

Mindy Mozena

Director, Enrollment Services

407-235-3810
Melinda.Mozena@ucf.edu

Terrell Wells

Financial Aid Coordinator

407-235-3810
FirstStop@ucf.edu

Lorena Roedan

Student Services Coach

407-235-3810
Lorena.Roedan@ucf.edu

Margo Johnsen

Student Services Coach

407-235-3810
Margo.Johnsen@ucf.edu

 


Valencia College First Stop Staff

Staff List

Ron Graham

Academic Advisor

407-582-1507
rgraham22@valenciacollege.edu

Shadia Thomas

Academic Advisor

407-582-1507
Sthomas127@valenciacollege.edu

Aira Pierce

Student Service Advisor

407-582-1507
apierce12@valenciacollege.edu

Kim Henry

Financial Aid Services Coordinator

407-582-1507
khenry16@valenciacollege.edu

Amanda Nunez

Student Services Advisor

407-582-1507
anunez22@valenciacollege.edu

Makendy Jacob

Student Services Advisor

407-582-1507
mjacob@valenciacollege.edu

Natalia Rodriguez-Espinal

Atlas Technical Assistant

407-582-1507
nrodriguezespinal@valenciacollege.edu

Alexis Scharfenkamp

Career Program Advisor

407-582-1507
ascharfenkamp@valenciacollege.edu

Emely Sena

Student Development Program Specialist

407-582-1507
esena1@valenciacollege.edu

Carmen Buster

Administrative Assistant to Dean of Students, DTC

407-582-5013
cbuster@valenciacollege.edu

Dr. Edna Jones Miller

Dean of Students, Downtown Campus

407-582-5013
Ejonesmiller@valenciacollege.edu

Phone 8a-5p Monday-Thursday, 9a-5p Friday (Valencia College virtual on Fridays)
Phone 407-235-3810
Email FirstStop@ucf.edu
Location UnionWest, Room 105

Upcoming Events


More Events